Our Global Sales Partners

Kautex Maschinenbau is available globally for fast and competent advice and service. In addition to the headquarters in Bonn, Germany, and a subsidiary in Italy for Europe, in China for Asia and in the US for the Americas, a closely knit global network of service and sales offices ensures rapid assistance and support unhampered by language barriers.

Afghanistan AfghanistanAlgeria Algeria
Algeria AlgeriaAngola Angola
Argentina ArgentinaAustralia Australia
Austria AustriaBahrain Bahrain
Belarus BelarusBelgium Belgium
Benin BeninBolivia Bolivia
Bosnia and Herzegovina Bosnia and HerzegovinaBotswana Botswana
Brazil BrazilBulgaria Bulgaria
Burkina Faso Burkina FasoBurundi Burundi
Cameroon CameroonCanada Canada
Central African Republic Central African RepublicChad Chad
Chile ChileColombia Colombia
Congo CongoCosta Rica Costa Rica
Croatia CroatiaCyprus Cyprus
Czech Republic Czech RepublicCte d'Ivoire Cte d'Ivoire
Denmark DenmarkDjibouti Djibouti
Dominican Republic Dominican RepublicEcuador Ecuador
Egypt EgyptEritrea Eritrea
Estonia EstoniaEthiopia Ethiopia
Finland FinlandFrance France
Ghana GhanaGreece Greece
Guinea GuineaHungary Hungary
India IndiaIndonesia Indonesia
Iran, Islamic Republic of Iran, Islamic Republic ofIraq Iraq
Ireland IrelandIsrael Israel
Italy ItalyJapan Japan
Jordan JordanKazakhstan Kazakhstan
Kenya KenyaKenya Kenya
Korea, Republic of Korea, Republic ofKuwait Kuwait
Latvia LatviaLebanon Lebanon
Liberia LiberiaLibya Libya
Lithuania LithuaniaLuxembourg Luxembourg
Macedonia, the former Yugoslav Republic of Macedonia, the former Yugoslav Republic ofMadagascar Madagascar
Malawi MalawiMalaysia Malaysia
Mali MaliMauritania Mauritania
Mexico MexicoMorocco Morocco
Morocco MoroccoMozambique Mozambique
Namibia NamibiaNetherlands Netherlands
New Zealand New ZealandNicaragua Nicaragua
Nigeria NigeriaNigeria Nigeria
Norway NorwayOman Oman
Paraguay ParaguayPeru Peru
Philippines PhilippinesPoland Poland
Portugal PortugalQatar Qatar
Romania RomaniaRussian Federation Russian Federation
Rwanda RwandaSaudi Arabia Saudi Arabia
Saudi Arabia Saudi ArabiaSenegal Senegal
Serbia SerbiaSierra Leone Sierra Leone
Singapore SingaporeSlovakia Slovakia
Slovenia SloveniaSomalia Somalia
South Africa South AfricaSpain Spain
Sudan SudanSweden Sweden
Switzerland SwitzerlandSyrian Arab Republic Syrian Arab Republic
Taiwan TaiwanTanzania, United Republic of Tanzania, United Republic of
Thailand ThailandTogo Togo
Tunisia TunisiaTurkey Turkey
Uganda UgandaUkraine Ukraine
United Arab Emirates United Arab EmiratesUnited Kingdom of Great Britain and Northern Ireland United Kingdom of Great Britain and Northern Ireland
Uruguay UruguayUzbekistan Uzbekistan
Uzbekistan UzbekistanVenezuela Venezuela
Viet Nam Viet NamWestern Sahara Western Sahara
Yemen YemenZambia Zambia
Follow us: